+357224295015

Scam reports relating to Zone 3 telephone numbers:
Europe
Post Reply
User avatar
DodgyDialersReport
Report Posting Cyborg
Posts: 27281
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:18 am
Location: Hanging on the telephone

+357224295015

Post by DodgyDialersReport »

This topic gives information about the telephone number +357224295015, which has been identified as being used by scammer as part of their scam. This first post gives some general information about the telephone number, such as the country/area it is from, the type of number and the provider. Additional posts give information about occurrences of the number being used as part of a scam.

About telephone number +357224295015

Telephone number +357224295015 has a country code of 357, which indicates that it is from Cyprus. The dialing code (2) indicates that the number covers the area of Nicosia district (Lefkosia) and that the number is a landline number.

User avatar
DodgyDialersReport
Report Posting Cyborg
Posts: 27281
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:18 am
Location: Hanging on the telephone

Re: +357224295015

Post by DodgyDialersReport »

Telephone number +357224295015 is being used on a fake domain severo-shipping-ltd.com, which claims to belong to a company called "Severo Shipping Ltd". The website gives the following contact details:
Registration December 19th, 2001
Adderss:
14A Evrydikis, Flat 101
2048, Strovolos, Nicosia
Cyprus
Telephone No:
+357 (22) 4295015
Fax No:
+357 (22) 3145301
E-mail:
Support: support@severo-shipping-ltd.com
Sales: sales@severo-shipping-ltd.com
Manchester office:
2nd Avenue
Trafford Park Village
Trafford Park, Manchester M17 1EE
United Kingdom
E-mail: manchester@severo-shipping-ltd.com
Denmark office:
BOULEVARD 7
1635 Copenhagen
Denmark
E-mail: copenhagen@severo-shipping-ltd.com
Germany office:
Buchelberg 211
91710 Gunzenhausen
Germany
E-mail: gunzenhausen@severo-shipping-ltd.com
CORPORATE CONTACT - Mr. Ioannis Zafirakis
E-mail:
Ioannis.Zafirakis@severo-shipping-ltd.com
INVESTOR AND MEDIA RELATIONS - Mrs. Eleni Parasoglou
E-mail:
Eleni.Parasoglou@severo-shipping-ltd.com
SECURE TRANSACTIONS & ESCROW FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
E-mail:
escrow@severo-shipping-ltd.com
The WhoIs record for the domain gives the following information.
Creation Date: 2019-05-14T09:31:31.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2020-05-14T09:31:31.00Z

Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.

Post Reply